McAdam Beautification Committee

By December 30, 2019News, Uncategorized

Special thanks to all our volunteers on the McAdam Beautification Committee who have worked hard to enhance our community.

  • Diane Golding
  • Gail Swan
  • Elizabeth Bedore
  • Brenda Moffitt
  • Johanna Golding
  • Rose Clifford
  • Jody Robinson
  • Reg McMahon
  • Sharon McMahon
  • Sherry Little
  • Kate Stannix
  • David Blair
  • Claire Robinson

New ideas and community members are always welcome!

Please contact Taylor Gallant if you have questions or are interested, 784-7044 or